Navratna Gold jewellery designs

Gemstones are always a thing of beauty and it is even more so when it comes to Navratnas which consists of 9 gemstones. The name Navratna means 9 precious stones. As per Indian astrology, the nine stones are said to represent planets, the sun, and the moon. These gemstones include Diamond, Ruby, Emerald, Yellow Sapphire, Garnet, Blue Sapphire, Pearl, Cat’s eye and Coral. The Navratna jewellery is often worn to bestow good luck and prosperity to its wearer.

Apart from astrological aspects of Navratna jewellery, the Navratna jewellery can be an aesthetically pleasing jewellery design. The fact that the jewellery carries stones of multiple colours makes it suitable for wearing it with most of the dress. Most of the Indian jewellers are creating amazing and modern works of art using the Navratnas.

Navratnas are usually used for making jewellery such as earrings, rings, necklaces, bracelets, bangles, etc. Some of the Navratna jewellery are listed below. You can get these precious gemstones easily from using our Finaura App. Given below are some of the examples of navratna jewellery from different jewellers.







Finaura is a gold jewellery design finder that helps you to find the best gold jewellery designs from the most trusted Indian gold jewellers. You can download the Finaura App from Google Playstore.

If you have any queries please feel free to contact us. Call us on +91 484 2388285 or email us at

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: